Programme

2020 Programme

.We meet at 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of the month
in Quinton Village Hall, unless otherwise stated
- visitors always welcome

Tuesday 7  January - Games Evening

Tuesday 4 February -

Tuesday 3 March -  Kate Mawer/Climate Change Ambassador, History of a Northamptonshire House

EVERYTHING ON HOLD - COVID 19 PANDEMIC

Tuesday 7 April - Flowers with Paula - POSTPONED

Tuesday 5  May - ZOOM  Get together and a Quiz

Tuesday 19 May ZOOM  Coffee morning 10.30am

Tuesday 2 June - ZOOM   Who wants to be a milliionnaire 7pm

Thursday 17 June - ZOOM  Cheese and Wine evening 7pm

Tuesday 7 July - Kate Mawer, Climate Ambassador - ZOOM

Wednesday 22 July - Socially Distanced Coffee morning at Glebe Farm.Bring own chair and cup

Tuesday 4 August - Summer Picnic on the Green 2.30pm Bring own chair and picnic

Tuesday 18 August - No monthly meeting but a Visit to Hearing Dogs - CANCELLED BY HEARING DOGS CHARITY

Tuesday 1 September - Forensic Pathology - tbc

Tuesday 6 October - AGM - and International Evening "Brexit"

Tuesday 3 November - Alternative Fashion Show

Sunday 6 December - WI Group Carol Service

Second Tuesday 8 December - Wreath making

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Happy New Year Games Evening

PLEASE NOTE: Due to circumstances beyond our control, programme liable to change.