Board of Trustees 2018 - 2020

Members of our Board are always happy to talk to anyone interested in the work of a Federation Trustee.

Please contact our WI Office in the first instance.
01604 646055 or

Anne Seckington - Federation Chairman and WI Adviser
Cate Purcell - Federation Treasurer, Chairman of Finance Committee
Margaret Foster - Vice Chairman, Chairman of Media Sub-committee,
Chairman of Membership and Training sub-committee
Newsletter Editor, Year Book Editor and WI Adviser
Annie Rodwell - Vice Chairman, Chairman of Arts, Sports and Leisure committee
Heather Smith - Vice Chairman, Arts, Sports and Leisure committee

Diana Babb -  Resolutions Officer, Stewards Organiser, Campaigns & Concerns, Membership & Training and Travel committee
Jean Bates - Chairman of Campaigns & Concerns committee, ACWW Officer
Barbara Bentley - PR Officer, Website Manager, WI Life correspondent, Media committee
Denise Bott - Assistant for WI Enterprises. Member of Arts, Sports and Leisure committee
Linda Brett - Assistant Stewards Organiser, WI Adviser
Rosie Duddy - Assistant Treasurer, Finance committee
Ann Thorington - Chairman of Trave, Travel Officer and Assistant Treasurer

Co-option - Chris Carr